Third Party Reviews

1
Troy Zitzelsberger | September 17, 2018 |

"Couldn’t follow the one simple direction I gave."

1
Tweener Michael | September 08, 2018 |

"The worst haircut i have ever had. Stylist was rough. And didnt listen to what i asked at all. Looks very very bad. Paid 18 dollars and im almost embarrassed to be seen in public. I WILL NOT return."

5
Joe Schafer | August 27, 2018 |

"Awesome employees"

1
Jodie Ruiz | August 30, 2018 |

"Only 2 staff and 10 people waiting in line."

5
Kaylee Tait | July 13, 2018 |

"Katie is absolutely amazing!!! She turned my bad haircut into exactly what I imagined and wanted. I'm no longer embarrassed to show off my hair. I am so happy with my new cut!! On top of this, Katie was so personable and fun to chat with as she fixed my hair! I will definitely be returning. Thank you, Katie!"

5
Jessica Rogers | July 07, 2018 |

"Today (Saturday) my sister and came to get their hair cut earlier this afternoon. My son David is special needs and also very hyper. Trisha and the other women were great! Treating him and my sister so good all he could talk about was his haircut for hours!! Huge shout out and a big thank you!!! For being so wonderful to them. And so thats why I gave you 5 stars. �����"

5
Matt Taton | June 28, 2018 |

"Great, quick service. The chair massager is the deal! Hot towel, shoulder massager ... yeah. Haircut is great too!"

3
Ronald Johansen | June 18, 2018 |

"The barbers should have less attitude, be responsible for the work you do. If my previous review upset you then apologize for your work. I didn’t really want the same woman to cut my hair again but I gave her a chance. I can always go somewhere else for a haircut."

5
Kate Liles | June 15, 2018 |

"My husband and son only go to Sports Clips locations for their monthly cuts. We have always had great experiences no matter which location. The Mt. Pleasant location is quick and the service is both friendly and professional. They give the exact cuts/styles we ask for, too! *Sports Clips is a little more expensive than similar places, yet worth it!"

5
Kip Ferguson | June 16, 2018 |

"The staff here is always friendly and the MVP experience with the hot towel and shoulder massage gives you a few minutes of your day to relax."