Third Party Reviews

5
Kaylee Tait | July 13, 2018 |

"Katie is absolutely amazing!!! She turned my bad haircut into exactly what I imagined and wanted. I'm no longer embarrassed to show off my hair. I am so happy with my new cut!! On top of this, Katie was so personable and fun to chat with as she fixed my hair! I will definitely be returning. Thank you, Katie!"

5
Jessica Rogers | July 07, 2018 |

"Today (Saturday) my sister and came to get their hair cut earlier this afternoon. My son David is special needs and also very hyper. Trisha and the other women were great! Treating him and my sister so good all he could talk about was his haircut for hours!! Huge shout out and a big thank you!!! For being so wonderful to them. And so thats why I gave you 5 stars. �����"

5
Matt Taton | June 28, 2018 |

"Great, quick service. The chair massager is the deal! Hot towel, shoulder massager ... yeah. Haircut is great too!"

3
Ronald Johansen | June 18, 2018 |

"The barbers should have less attitude, be responsible for the work you do. If my previous review upset you then apologize for your work. I didn’t really want the same woman to cut my hair again but I gave her a chance. I can always go somewhere else for a haircut."

5
Kate Liles | June 15, 2018 |

"My husband and son only go to Sports Clips locations for their monthly cuts. We have always had great experiences no matter which location. The Mt. Pleasant location is quick and the service is both friendly and professional. They give the exact cuts/styles we ask for, too! *Sports Clips is a little more expensive than similar places, yet worth it!"

5
Kip Ferguson | June 16, 2018 |

"The staff here is always friendly and the MVP experience with the hot towel and shoulder massage gives you a few minutes of your day to relax."

5
Michael Mcnabb | May 10, 2018 |

"I was cutting my own hair for years, my grandson needed a haircut so I Took him here. I decided to tyr them for myself, well needless I say I'm going here every two weeks for a haircut."

5
Steven Ebmeyer | May 05, 2018 |

"I decided to try sports clips because I had a ftee coupon and Tayler gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had. Everything I requested was met and she went beyond that to hit every detail"

5
Shawn Segraves | April 18, 2018 |

"use their online sign in .. NO WAIT!! fast and convenient .. very clean and comfortable .. girls do a great cut as well .. if you have bushy dry hair like mine, buy their product "CON MAN" you'll love it!"

5
Jeremiah Moore | April 08, 2018 |

"My new favorite spot."