Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Pleasant

5 rating

I take my boys there at least once a month here. The ladies are very nice and friendly they know us by name and they give us great service and we have fun every time we go here.

5 rating

Great place the service is top notch

5 rating

Great people, great hair cuts, whole family goes there haha

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Andrew B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" I take my boys there at least once a month here. The ladies are very nice and friendly they know us"

5
Ryan B. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Great place the service is top notch"

5
Aaron F. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Great people, great hair cuts, whole family goes there haha"

5
Jim J. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I received a cut and paid for the VIP experience. Worth every penny."

1
John B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" The check in process is useless. I arrived at the exact time for my appointment (as assigned by Spo"

5
William M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" All around great experience.. My son and i were very pleased. I've been to a few sport clips and th"

4
Kevin C. | January 8, 2021 Google

" My stylest was very cool, and nice."

1
Justin W. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Decent haircut, ok service, extremely long wait times, usually when they say 30 minutes its actuall"

5
DaVroomRoom C. | September 29, 2020 Google

" The lady?s are always super nice and make me and my boys feel welcome and always do a great job on "

5
Binda C. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut & friendly staff! Thanks Adrienne"